Inspirations, Making of Arcadia
Leave a Comment

On the look out for a hallway table

I am a decor dumbo and I am on the look out for a hallway table. This is the first thing that someone entering the house would see so this needs to have an attitude. Here are some tables that I bumped into … on houzz.com. I must say I am really liking this website. It’s filled with gorgeous photos and even has an app – perfect for my 50minute daily train commute!

Carolyn Rebuffel Designs – I lhhooooved this table. But it’s a designer table by Peter Alexander and pretty sure it’s out of my budget. It’s also geographically out of reach and having it delivered to Australia would probably cost another fortune.

Savant Design Group – I like the symmetry of this table. Very elegant.

The Wiseman Group Interior Design, Inc – This table is actually really simple and functional. I like the framed textile and the rug matching the table. Gives it a very cozy feel.

Carson Poetzl, Inc. – I like the simplicity of this table. Not too sure about the decor on the table.

Leave a Reply

