Making of Arcadia
Comment 1

Society6.com is now in my good books

Digital Print Wall Art from Society6

I was a paintings person – as in, I used to prefer hand painted canvases over any other form of digital print. But with this move, since I have quite a number of walls to pretty up, the budget factor plays a big role… so out goes my preference. They are just too expensive. Anything that can give my bare walls some colour will do. Thank you very much.

So I have been looking to buy some digital prints online instead. I recently ordered 2 digital prints from Society6 website. I really liked this online store for the variety of choices and the best thing of all it allowed you to sort the arts by colour theme. And the price was also much cheaper than some similar other websites like Temple & Webster (which I also like a lot, btw). And guess what, I even managed to scoop the free delivery option – free international delivery! I suspected the delivery to take a long time but I was pretty surprised to receive the order in less than 2 weeks.

The 'Lotus Flower' Art Print from Society6

The ‘Lotus Flower’ Art Print – US$19.97

The 'Double Horizon' Art Print from Society6

The ‘Double Horizon’ Art Print – US$42. 

The only thing I was a wee bit nervous about was whether the colour of the art as shown on the website would be vastly different to what I receive in physical form. I was so glad that it was perfectly as seen on the site. Since I do shop quite a bit online, this website now falls on my good books. I will be definitely be watching out for another free shipping offer to shop there again.

Do you shop online much?

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Not quite right | Our Gorgeous Chaos

Leave a Reply

