Life as we know it
Leave a Comment

‘The husband’s secret’ & my reading corner

I just finished up reading The Husband’s Secret by Liane Moriarty. It was interesting. Does not fall among my favourite but was still a good read. Had lots of “domestic drama” in it. It felt like I was watching the series of Desperate Housewives. I actually quite liked reading the epilogue at the end.

None of us ever know all the possible courses our lives could have, and maybe should have, taken.

P.S. And that’s my favourite corner of the house. Perfect for reading with a good cup of coffee and loads of calorie laden cookies. I like it messy. And my mom will be happy to see me use the very flowery bed sheet she gave me.

Happy Weekend Everyone!

Leave a Reply

